keeping general practice at the heart of patient care in Cornwall...

School List / Dates


Area 1

Penwith & Kerrier


Name of school

Date of Clinic

Date of Second Clinic

Camborne Science and International Academy


Tues 20th March


Wed 9th May

Cape Cornwall School


Mon 22nd January


Fri 11th May

Curnow School


Mon 29th January


Mon 14th May

Hayle Community School


Mon 19th February


Tues 15th May

Helston Community College

Wed 17th January

Tues 12th June

Humphry Davy School


Tues 27th February


Mon 21st May

Mounts Bay Academy


Mon 26th February


Thurs 19th April

Mullion School 


Mon 12th March


Thurs 10th May

Nancealverne School


Mon 19th March



Nine Maidens Short Stay School


Mon 26th March


Mon 23rd April

Penwith Alternative Provision Academy


Wed 31st January



Pool Academy


Thurs 8th February

Tues 17th April

Redruth School

Fri 23rd March


St Ives School


Wed 7th March

Thurs 26th April

St Piran's School


Wed 21st March


Wed 25th April

 Area 2

 Truro, Falmouth, Newquay & Padstow

Name of School

Date of Clinic

Date of Second Clinic

Falmouth School

Wed 24th January

Friday 27th April

Carrick APA

Wed 24th January


Newquay Tretherras

Thurs 25th January

Wed 28th February

Penair School


Tues 30th January


Mon 23rd April

Pencalenick School

Thurs 22nd February


Penryn College


Wed 21st February


Mon 16th April

Richard Lander School


Tues 6th March


Wed 18th April

The Roseland Community College, Truro


Tues 13th March


Wed 16th May

Treviglas Community College

Mon 26th February

Mon 30th April

Truro High School for Girls


Tues 27th March


Tues 8th May

Truro School

Tues 16th January

Tues 1st May

Area 3

St Austell, Fowey, Lostwithiel, Bodmin South, Wadebridge, Port Isaac

Name of School

Date of Clinic

Date of Second Clinic

Bodmin College

Thurs 18th January

Thurs 17th May

Brannel School


Fri 16th March


Fri 20th April

Doubletrees School, Par

Fri 26th January


Fowey River Academy

Fri 9th February

Fri 25th May

Looe Community Academy

Mon 5th March

Thurs 19th April

Penrice Academy


Wed 31st January


Thurs 3rd May

Poltair School  St Austell

Thurs 1st March


Sir James Smith's Community School, Camelford


Thurs 8th March


Fri 4th May

Wadebridge School


Thurs 22nd March


Tues 22nd May

Area 4

Bodmin North, Callington, Bude, Launceston, Liskeard, Saltash, Looe Torpoint

Name of School

Date of Clinic

Date of Second Clinic

Budehaven Community School

Fri 19th January

Fri 27th April

Callington Community College


Fri 2nd February


Tues 24th April

Caradon PRU, Liskeard


Fri 9th February



Launceston College


Fri 2nd March


Wed 23rd May

Liskeard School and Community College


Fri 9th March


Fri 18th May

North Cornwall Short Stay School, Delabole


Thurs 22nd February


N/A community school

Thurs 15th March

Tues 8th May

St Joseph's School, Launceston

Tues 20th February


T Plus Centre (Taliesin Education) Liskeard





Torpoint Community College


Tues 23rd January


Tues 6th February

Oaktree School APA - Accorn Academy

Wed 14th March


Restormel APA - Accorn Academy


Wed 28th March










Enter your email address to subscribe to our news posts and receive notifications by email.

Clinical Staff Login

111 Staff Login