keeping general practice at the heart of patient care in Cornwall...

School List / Dates

Area 1

Penwith & Kerrier

Name of school

Date of Clinic

Date of Second Clinic

Camborne Science and International Academy

Tues 20th March

Wed 9th May

Cape Cornwall School

Mon 22nd January

Fri 11th May

Curnow School

Mon 29th January

Mon 14th May

Hayle Community School

Mon 19th February

Tues 15th May

Helston Community College

Wed 17th January

Tues 12th June

Humphry Davy School

Tues 27th February

Mon 21st May

Mounts Bay Academy

Mon 26th February

Thurs 19th April

Mullion School 

Mon 12th March

Thurs 10th May

Nancealverne School

Mon 19th March

N/A

Nine Maidens Short Stay School

Mon 26th March

Mon 23rd April

Penwith Alternative Provision Academy

Wed 31st January

N/A

Pool Academy

Thurs 8th February

Tues 17th April

Redruth School

Fri 23rd March

Awaiting

St Ives School

Wed 7th March

Thurs 26th April

St Piran's School

Wed 21st March

Wed 25th April

 Area 2

 Truro, Falmouth, Newquay & Padstow

Name of School

Date of Clinic

Date of Second Clinic

Falmouth School

Wed 24th January

Friday 27th April

Carrick APA

Wed 24th January

N/A

Newquay Tretherras

Thurs 25th January

Wed 28th February

Penair School

Tues 30th January

Mon 23rd April

Pencalenick School

Thurs 22nd February

 N/A

Penryn College

Wed 21st February

Mon 16th April

Richard Lander School

Tues 6th March

Wed 18th April

The Roseland Community College, Truro

Tues 13th March

Wed 16th May

Treviglas Community College

Mon 26th February

Mon 30th April

Truro High School for Girls

Tues 27th March

Tues 8th May

Truro School

Tues 16th January

Tues 1st May

Area 3

St Austell, Fowey, Lostwithiel, Bodmin South, Wadebridge, Port Isaac

Name of School

Date of Clinic

Date of Second Clinic

Bodmin College

Thurs 18th January

Thurs 17th May

Brannel School

Fri 16th March

Fri 20th April

Doubletrees School, Par

Fri 26th January

 N/A

Fowey River Academy

Fri 9th February

Fri 25th May

Looe Community Academy

Mon 5th March

Thurs 19th April

Penrice Academy

Wed 31st January

Thurs 3rd May

Poltair School  St Austell

Thurs 1st March

Awaiting

Sir James Smith's Community School, Camelford

Thurs 8th March

Fri 4th May

Wadebridge School

Thurs 22nd March

Tues 22nd May

Area 4

Bodmin North, Callington, Bude, Launceston, Liskeard, Saltash, Looe Torpoint

Name of School

Date of Clinic

Date of Second Clinic

Budehaven Community School

Fri 19th January

Fri 27th April

Callington Community College

Fri 2nd February

Tues 24th April

Caradon PRU, Liskeard

Fri 9th February

N/A

Launceston College

Fri 2nd March

Wed 23rd May

Liskeard School and Community College

Fri 9th March

Fri 18th May

North Cornwall Short Stay School, Delabole

Thurs 22nd February

N/A

Saltash.net community school

Thurs 15th March

Tues 8th May

St Joseph's School, Launceston

Tues 20th February

N/A

T Plus Centre (Taliesin Education) Liskeard

Awaiting

N/A

Torpoint Community College

Tues 23rd January

Tues 6th February

Oaktree School APA - Accorn Academy

Wed 14th March

N/A

Restormel APA - Accorn Academy

Wed 28th March

N/A

 


 

Subscribe

Enter your email address to subscribe to our news posts and receive notifications by email.

Clinical Staff Login

111 Staff Login