keeping general practice at the heart of patient care in Cornwall...

Please be aware all consent forms need to be submitted online by 12:00pm one week before the visit.

School visit dates from March 2019.

https://www.kernowimmunisations.co.uk

Bodmin College

EE136383

Monday 18th March / Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Caradon PRU

EE139740

Thursday 21st March 2019

Redruth School

EE112054

Friday 22nd March 2019

Cape Cornwall School

EE112063

Monday 25th March 2019

St Joseph's School

EE112071

Monday 25th March 2019

Sir James Smith's Community School

EE112039

Tuesday 26th March 2019

North Cornwall APA

EE139759

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Looe Community Academy

EE137839

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Newquay Tretherras

EE136533

Thursday 28th March / Friday 5th April 2019

Helston Community College

EE143981

Friday 29th March 2019

Penair School

EE136567

Monday 1st April 2019

Truro School

EE112076

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Pencalenick School

EE137478

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Humphry Davy School

EE112067

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Budehaven Community School

EE112045

Thursday 4th April 2019

Liskeard School and Community College

EE144291

Friday 5th April / Friday 3rd May 2019

Hayle Academy

EE145211

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Restormel APA - Acorn Academy

EE139761

Thursday 25th April 2019

Doubletrees School

EE143173

Thursday 25th April 2019

Falmouth School

EE137223

Friday 26th April 2019

Penwith APA

EE139760

Monday 29th April 2019

Nancealverne School

EE143167

Monday 29th April 2019

Wadebridge School

EE138024

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Mounts Bay Academy

EE136873

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Treviglas Community College

EE112038

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Pool Academy

EE136614

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Richard Lander School

EE112055

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Saltash.net Community School

EE136575

Thursday 9th May 2019

Fowey River Academy

EE140836

Friday 10th May 2019

Launceston College

EE139155

Monday 13th May 2019

Penrice Academy

EE136573

Tuesday 14th May 2019

The Roseland Academy

EE136572

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Camborne Science and International Academy

EE136524

Thursday 16th May 2019

St Ives School

EE140675

Friday 17th May 2019

Oak Tree School

EE140942

Monday 20th May 2019

Carrick APA

EE139745

Monday 20th May 2019

Callington Community College

EE143649

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Poltair School

EE112052

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Penryn College

EE136852

Friday 24th May 2019

Mullion School

EE143993

Monday 17th June 2019 

Brannel School

EE145108

Monday 24th June 2019


 

 

 

Clinical Staff Login

111 Staff Login